Information will be available soon


All beers will be judged according to the beer style.
All tastings are blind and in case one of the judges has a beer participating he cannot judge in that style.

The Competition consists of three stages:

Stage 1: Beer tasting by styles
In this stage there will be tasted and judged beers by style, competing with each other in order to find the top 3. Gold, Silver and Bronze medals will be awarded for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place, respectively. To be awarded, there must be a representative number of participants in style. If that does not happen, the beer may be awarded with an honorable mention Golden, Silver or Bronze depending on the quality of the beer.
There can also be no Gold, Silver or Bronze medalist in case the beers do not show enough quality.


 Stage 2: Beer tasting by style finalists
At this stage the Gold Medalists and Golden Honorable Mentions will compete with each other in order to find the winner of the category.


Stage 3: Beer tasting by category winners
At this stage the winners by category will compete in order to find the Champion Beer of the competition.

Drink Responsibly.